RoboForex News 

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

Trading on cTrader is more accessible now

We’re inviting our clients to test the capabilities of cTrader ECN platform on more favorable conditions.
Friday, March 22, 2013

Deposit bonus limit is increased

The maximum limit for Deposit Bonus will be much more than usual until May 1st, 2013.
Saturday, March 9, 2013

DST (Daylight Saving Time) begins

The daylight saving time dates in the EU and the U.S.
Thursday, March 7, 2013

Access to Dow Jones news feed is increased

Dow Jones news feed is now available in the corresponding section of your RoboForex Live Account.
Wednesday, March 6, 2013

cTrader ECN platform

We’re offering our clients to try a new ECN-platform and assess its functionality.
Wednesday, February 13, 2013

RoboForex presented an award to one of the winners of ATC 2012

Winners of Automated Trading Championship 2012 received their awards.
Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Perspective of market movements from Trading Central Analytics

A unique opportunity to read long-term forecasts for the beginning of 2013 from the world's leading analytical agency.
Wednesday, January 23, 2013

RoboForex English message board

We are glad to inform you that RoboForex message board is now available in the English language.
Monday, January 14, 2013

PowerTrader trading platform will be no longer supported

The new platform for ECN accounts is to be launched instead.
Thursday, December 20, 2012

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Congratulating Clients and Partners with the upcoming holidays.