RoboForex News 

Friday, May 20, 2022

RoboForex received awards in two prestigious nominations

Experts named RoboForex the “Most Transparent Broker” and the “Most Trusted Broker”.
Wednesday, May 4, 2022

RoboForex lowers margin requirements for trading Gold

Expand your investment opportunities when working with the XAUUSD instrument.
Tuesday, April 12, 2022

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule in view of the Easter holidays

The schedule for trading on several instruments will be changed during the Easter holidays.
Monday, April 11, 2022

RoboForex adds 7 new cryptocurrencies

RoboForex has added 7 new cryptocurrencies to its list of instruments available for investing.
Thursday, March 17, 2022

RoboForex received the “Best Stocks Broker Global” award

RoboForex is named the “Best Stocks Broker” by the “The London Trader Show Awards 2022”
Wednesday, March 2, 2022

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule due to reverting to Daylight Saving Time

The trading schedule will change due to reverting to Daylight Saving Time in the USA and European countries.
Wednesday, February 16, 2022

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule in view of Presidents' Day in USA

On February 21st, 2022, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the celebration of the Presidents' Day in USA.
Monday, January 31, 2022

RoboForex improves conditions of Cryptocurrency trading and Affiliate Programme

We’ve reduced commissions for Cryptocurrency trading and increased partner payouts on Prime accounts.
Friday, January 28, 2022

RoboForex is voted the Best Broker of the year by the Traders Union

The company received awards from the Traders Union in three nominations.
Friday, January 21, 2022

RoboForex improves Affiliate programme conditions

We’ve increased the Affiliate programme payouts and raised the Loyalty programme rates.