RoboForex News 

Wednesday, May 22, 2024

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule (the Memorial Day in the US and the Late May Spring Bank Holiday in the UK)

Adjustments to the trading schedule in view of the Memorial Day in the US and the Late May Bank Holiday in the UK.
Thursday, May 2, 2024

The RoboForex partners promotion with cash prizes worth $1,300,000 has started!

Join the RoboForex Partners Promotion with a total prize pool of $1,300,000.
Thursday, April 25, 2024

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule (May holidays)

Adjustments to the trading schedule in view of the upcoming holiday.
Wednesday, March 27, 2024

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule (the Easter holidays)

Adjustments to the trading schedule in view of the Easter holidays.
Wednesday, March 6, 2024

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule (reverting to Daylight Saving Time)

Adjustments to the trading schedule in view of reverting to Daylight Saving Time.
Friday, February 23, 2024

RoboForex: important information in view of Walmart's stock split on 26 February 2024

The split will affect open positions and pending orders in MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and R StocksTrader.
Thursday, February 15, 2024

RoboForex upgrades the web platform and R StocksTrader app

R StocksTrader updates 940+ new instruments, expands tools and enhances functionality.
Wednesday, February 14, 2024

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule (Presidents' Day in the US)

Adjustments to the trading schedule in view of the upcoming holiday.
Monday, February 5, 2024

Boost your earnings with Infinity program for Partners

Earn both from closed and open positions of the attracted clients.
Thursday, January 11, 2024

RoboForex: upcoming changes to the trading schedule in view of Martin Luther King Jr. Day in the US

Adjustments to the trading schedule in view of Martin Luther King Jr. Day in the US.