RoboForex News 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Christmas and New Year holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to Christmas and New Year holidays from December 24th 2018 to January 2nd 2019.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (National day of mourning for George H.W. Bush)

On December 5th 2018, trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due National day of mourning for former US President.
Friday, November 16, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Thanksgiving Day)

On November 22nd and 23rd 2018, trading schedule will be changed due to the celebration of the Thanksgiving Day in the USA.
Friday, November 2, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Unity Day)

Trading schedule on USDRUB currency pair will be changed on November 5th, 2018.
Monday, October 22, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (Revert to Standard Time)

Trading schedule will be changed due to revert to Standard Time.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018

RoboForex added a new payment system - Local Bank Transfer (PaySec)

Deposit your account in local currency using local bank transfer.
Monday, October 1, 2018

Changes in trading schedule (The Day of German Unity)

Due to the public holiday in Germany trading schedule on several instruments will be changed on October 3rd 2018.
Monday, September 17, 2018

RoboForex extends functionality of R Trader terminal and its Strategy Builder

The toolkit available in the new generation web-platform has been updated.
Friday, August 31, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Labor Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the Labor Day in the USA.
Thursday, June 28, 2018

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Independence Day in the USA)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the public holiday in the USA.