RoboForex News 

Thursday, June 17, 2021

RoboForex receives the “Best Mobile Trading App (Global)” Award from "Global Forex Awards 2021 - B2B"

"Global Forex Awards 2021 - B2B" has named R MobileTrader the best mobile application.
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Holidays in the USA and the UK)

The trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to Memorial Day in the USA and the Late May Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom.
Wednesday, May 19, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the Whit Monday in several European countries.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

RoboForex adds extra servers for its clients

ProCent accounts will be registered on new servers.
Monday, April 26, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the May holidays.
Thursday, April 15, 2021

RoboForex adds several useful improvements and new instruments to R Trader

R Trader, a multi-asset trading platform now offers 650 new instruments and has several updates introduced to its web version.
Monday, March 29, 2021

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Easter holidays)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the Easter holidays.
Tuesday, March 23, 2021

RoboForex cuts the list of cryptocurrencies available for trading

Starting from April 23rd, 2021, some crypto instruments will be unavailable for trading through MT4, MT5, and R Trader.
Friday, March 19, 2021

RoboForex increases the number of trading servers for its clients

New servers have been enabled for the company’s most popular trading account types, Pro and ECN.
Monday, March 15, 2021

RoboForex adds useful push notifications to the mobile version of MT5

RoboForex clients have access to a new feature, push notifications, in a mobile MetaTrader 5 application.