RoboForex News 

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Whit Monday)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the Whit Monday in several European countries.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Memorial Day in the USA and Late May Bank Holiday in the UK)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to Memorial Day in the USA and Late May Bank Holiday in the United Kingdom.
Tuesday, May 12, 2020

RoboForex reduces the minimum lot and the step for trading Indices

Changes will be effective as of May 14th, 2020.
Wednesday, April 29, 2020

RoboForex introduces a new payment system, ecoPayz

From now on, you can use ecoPayz to deposit funds to your RoboForex trading account and withdraw them.
Friday, April 24, 2020

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (May holidays)

Trading schedule on several instruments will be changed due to the May holidays.
Thursday, April 16, 2020

RoboForex adds CFDs on metals (XAUUSD, XAGUSD) and oil (BRENT.oil, WTI.oil) to R Trader platform

From now on, RoboForex clients have an opportunity to trade CFDs on metals (XAUUSD, XAGUSD) and oil (BRENT.oil, WTI.oil) through the R Trader terminal.
Sunday, April 5, 2020

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (Easter holidays)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the Easter holidays in the USA and the European countries.
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

RoboForex enhances conditions of working with ECN and Prime accounts

Use the opportunity to trade on the best conditions until the end of 2020.
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

RoboForex improves Bonus program conditions

Benefit from new opportunities for efficient trading.
Tuesday, March 3, 2020

RoboForex: changes in trading schedule (switch to Daylight Saving Time and International Women's Day)

Trading schedule will be changed due to the switch to Daylight Saving Time and International Women's Day celebration in Russia.